OCRSM Staff | Office of Sexual Misconduct & Relationship Violence
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Leslie Annexstein, J.D.

Deputy Director

E-Mail: lannex@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1142


Paula Barriga Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator

E-Mail: pbarriga@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9732


Catherine A. Carroll, J.D.

Director and Title IX Officer

E-mail: carrollc@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1142


Beth Genshaft, J.D.

Investigator

E-Mail: bcga@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2839


Askia Johnson, J.D.

Investigator

E-Mail: askiaj@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9615


Mark A. Nelms, J.D.

Investigator

E-Mail: manelms@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1701


Maryellen Ryan

Intake Specialist

E-mail: meryan@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1142


Kevin Webb, M.P.A.

Training Manager

E-mail: kowebb@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9897


Samantha Williams, J.D.

Investigator

E-mail: smwill@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-0791