OCRSM Staff | Office of Sexual Misconduct & Relationship Violence
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Andrea Goodwin

Co-Director

E-Mail: agoodwin@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-8204


Mark A. Nelms, J.D.

Investigator

E-Mail: manelms@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1701


Steven Petkas

Co-Director

E-Mail: spetkas@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7343


Maryellen Ryan

Intake Specialist

E-mail: meryan@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1142


Tamara M. Saunders

Special Assistant to the Directors

E-Mail: tmsaunde@umd.edu
Phone: 301-305-9615


Natacha Thys

Investigator

E-Mail: nthys@umd.edu
Phone: 301-305-2839


Kevin Webb, M.P.A.

Training Manager

E-mail: kowebb@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9897


Samantha Williams, J.D.

Investigator

E-mail: smwill@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-0791